Independent BSB50420 resource for students
BSB50420 .com.au
Menu
BSB50420 · RTO 20815

Kal Multimedia Training Pty Ltd

A$6,000.00

Advertised amount — total not confirmed. Full fee; not a verified all-in total

Fee source checked 2026-10-08.

Diploma of Leadership and Management

Check price and availability with provider

Mode
Classroom, Workplace, Distance learning, Virtual/blended · Source 2026-10-08
Location
Course location not confirmed · Source 2026-10-08
Duration
Not confirmed
Intake
current course advertised EOI · Source 2026-10-08
Course source
Provider course page · Source 2026-10-08

Course boundary: 52week full12-unit award;current course EOI link.

Course boundary: Dated intake and state coverage not stated.

What does the price cover?

Advertised prices and component charges are not a verified all-in total. Funding, prior units and course options can change the cost.

  • A$6,000.00 — Full fee; not a verified all-in total · checked 2026-10-08

52week full12-unit award;current course EOI link.

Dated intake and state coverage not stated.

Fee type: Full fee

Payment plan: Available; detailed terms not reviewed

How is it delivered?

Classroom, Workplace, Distance learning, Virtual/blended

Online delivery does not establish a campus or nationwide enrolment eligibility. Confirm the intake and your location directly.

Which sources support these details?

Are you this provider? Claim your profile

What should you do next?

Request written confirmation of the award, units, entry checks, assessment arrangements, support, refund terms, mandatory extras and current availability. Placement arrangements and screening, where relevant, need their own confirmation. Inclusion is not an endorsement or a guaranteed outcome.

Compare another provider · Understand the qualification