NVR Education Pty Ltd
- Registration cited
- Scope cited
- Fee not confirmed
- Location not confirmed
- A–Z listing
Fee not confirmed
See the separately labelled fee options in the course details.
Diploma of Leadership and Management
Check price and availability with provider
- Mode
- Blended scheduled classes and structured self-paced study; at least 20 hours weekly · Source
- Location
- Course location not confirmed · Source
- Duration
- Not confirmed
- Intake
- advertised for enrolment · Source
- Course source
- Provider course page · Source
Course boundary: Published next intake 7 September 2026 is past; not reported as upcoming. Enrolment remains advertised, date unknown.
Course boundary: General Haymarket contact address is not treated as course-specific delivery-state evidence.
Course boundary: Detailed non-tuition/refund schedule not reviewed.
Course boundary: Historical ASQA condition dated3 July2019 no longer applies; no matching cancellation found in bounded query.
Course boundary: Unquantified fee component: Label: Other non-tuition fees may apply; Amount: Not confirmed
What does the price cover?
Advertised prices and component charges are not a verified all-in total. Funding, prior units and course options can change the cost.
- A$8,000.00 — Course tuition · checked 2026-10-08
- A$200.00 — Non-refundable enrolment fee · checked 2026-10-08
Published next intake 7 September 2026 is past; not reported as upcoming. Enrolment remains advertised, date unknown.
General Haymarket contact address is not treated as course-specific delivery-state evidence.
Detailed non-tuition/refund schedule not reviewed.
Historical ASQA condition dated3 July2019 no longer applies; no matching cancellation found in bounded query.
Unquantified fee component: Label: Other non-tuition fees may apply; Amount: Not confirmed
Tuition: 8000
Known component subtotal: 8200
Additional costs possible; total not established
Exclusions: ['Computer software', 'Textbooks', 'OSHC where required']
How is it delivered?
Blended scheduled classes and structured self-paced study; at least 20 hours weekly
Online delivery does not establish a campus or nationwide enrolment eligibility. Confirm the intake and your location directly.
Which sources support these details?
- Registration source · checked 2026-10-08
NVR Education Pty Ltd; Current registration. Bounded ASQA official-domain exact-code/name query found no matching cancellation. Current TGA regulatory flag false. Not exhaustive history. Historical condition 3 July 2019 returned, marked no longer applying. Live TGA Show history ON also displays no cancellation decision.
- Scope source · checked 2026-10-08
BSB50420 current scope; 19/10/2020 to 02/07/2028
- Offering source · checked 2026-10-08
Full named qualification with 12-unit packaging, 52-week course and current enrolment procedure / Enrol now. Page states twelve intakes annually.{"status": "advertised_for_enrolment", "start_date": null} Published next intake 7 September 2026 is past; not reported as upcoming. Enrolment remains advertised, date unknown. General Haymarket contact address is not treated as course-specific delivery-state evidence. Detailed non-tuition/refund schedule not reviewed. Historical ASQA condition dated3 July2019 no longer applies; no matching cancellation found in bounded query. Unquantified fee component: Label: Other non-tuition fees may apply; Amount: Not confirmed
- Cancellation source · checked 2026-10-08
Current register reviewed. Bounded historical search outcome: No matching cancellation result returned. Bounded indexed query; absence of a result does not prove no historical cancellation. Bounded ASQA official-domain exact-code/name query found no matching cancellation. Current TGA regulatory flag false. Not exhaustive history. Historical condition 3 July 2019 returned, marked no longer applying. Live TGA Show history ON also displays no cancellation decision.
- Fee source · checked 2026-10-08
- Delivery source · checked 2026-10-08
Are you this provider? Claim your profile
What should you do next?
Request written confirmation of the award, units, entry checks, assessment arrangements, support, refund terms, mandatory extras and current availability. Placement arrangements and screening, where relevant, need their own confirmation. Inclusion is not an endorsement or a guaranteed outcome.