Global Institute Australia Pty Ltd
- Registration cited
- Scope cited
- Fee dated 2026-10-08
- A–Z listing
A$8,250.00
Advertised amount — total not confirmed. Published course fee; inclusions and additional charges unverified; not a verified all-in total
Diploma of Leadership and Management
Check price and availability with provider
- Mode
- Not confirmed · Source
- Location
- Perth; Melbourne · Source
- Duration
- 52-week; confirm timetable and breaks with provider. · Source
- Intake
- advertised for enrolment; Cta: Check availability; exact next intake date and seat availability not confirmed. · Source
- Course source
- Provider course page · Source
Course boundary: Course-specific header says: Intake: Enquire Now at info@acacia.edu.au.
Course boundary: Separate application UI says: Application Form coming soon! This limits the web form feature; it does not describe the course or intake as future. Exact intake remains unknown; Check availability.
Course boundary: Delivery mode is not stated and remains unknown.
What does the price cover?
Advertised prices and component charges are not a verified all-in total. Funding, prior units and course options can change the cost.
- A$8,250.00 — Course fee · checked 2026-10-08
Course-specific header says: Intake: Enquire Now at info@acacia.edu.au.
Separate application UI says: Application Form coming soon! This limits the web form feature; it does not describe the course or intake as future. Exact intake remains unknown; Check availability.
Delivery mode is not stated and remains unknown.
Total basis: Published course fee; inclusions and additional charges unverified
Published fee; confirm availability and final quote
Confirm compulsory extras, fee year, eligibility and full written cost before enrolling.
How is it delivered?
Mode not confirmed
Online delivery does not establish a campus or nationwide enrolment eligibility. Confirm the intake and your location directly.
Which sources support these details?
- Registration source · checked 2026-10-08
Global Institute Australia Pty Ltd; Current registration.
- Scope source · checked 2026-10-08
BSB50420 current scope; 19/10/2020 to 15/09/2029
- Offering source · checked 2026-10-08
Full 12-unit 52-week diploma with course-specific intake enquiry invitation; exact intake unknown. Status: advertised for enrolment; Cta: Check availability; exact next intake date and seat availability not confirmed.
- Cancellation source · checked 2026-10-08
Current register reviewed. Bounded historical search outcome: Bounded ASQA-domain search using exact RTO code and provider name found no matching cancellation. TGA Show history ON displays no current or historical regulatory decisions. Bounded research is not exhaustive.. Bounded official-domain searches and supplied current/historical register review; not exhaustive proof of absence.
- Delivery source · checked 2026-10-08
- Fee source · checked 2026-10-08
Are you this provider? Claim your profile
What should you do next?
Request written confirmation of the award, units, entry checks, assessment arrangements, support, refund terms, mandatory extras and current availability. Placement arrangements and screening, where relevant, need their own confirmation. Inclusion is not an endorsement or a guaranteed outcome.